Baggett900's Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Web Page Design I

web-site-design-tipsIm Daniel I go to Oak Grove. Im now in Web page design I. One more week and ill be in Web page design II. Over the past 8 weeks I have learned alot about computers, and web pages.

Ive learned how to make tables. To making pictures. Sometimes I really like this class. Sometimes I don’t. Im not planning to do any thing with this class in life.

Im also staying in this class for Web page design II.

No Responses to “Web Page Design I”

Leave a Reply

